RSS

bad rhyme, sincere feelings

12 Окт

There’s some things that I can’t explain
like the reasons why you make me feel this way,
people say that I need to change
and you will never trust a word that I’ll say

I wish there was a way to see
I never meant to make you cry
If I could take back just one thing
I swear I’d take back that night…

Everything I loved was gone
the next day, the next day after,
I wish I never woke up
that next day, that next day after

And now all this things come back at me
You say: «I can’t believe you have done this to me».
So may be I just need to face the truth
I’am no good for you, and there’s nothing I can do

I wish that we could just believe
pretend that everything alright,
and I would give up everything
If I could take back just that night

Everything I loved was gone
the next day, the next day after,
I wish I never woke up
that next day, that next day after

 
Оставить комментарий

Опубликовал на Октябрь 12, 2011 в Моё, personal

 

Добавить комментарий

 
