RSS

Hello world… of 3D

18 Апр

Well, what we got here?
Me trying to master 3D software once again. Well, not once again probably, cause that single try with 3ds max like 6-7 years ago was merely a «try».
Yesterday I had this need of diving deep into something vast and unexplored. I decided — why not 3D? Hence, it will help with After Effects in future, it has tons of possibilities and millions of cool things.

I ended up downloading Blender, which is free 3D software, and messing with it all day long.
There was a time when I thought that AE UI was difficult. Haha. Now Blender made me think similar thoughts about itself. But it’s more about practice, rather then about bad UI design.

Oh whatever, to much typing. That’s what I’ve got as my first 3D model. FUCK YOU TEAPOT! I’M AGAINST THE SYSTEM! Ahahaha.

Chess_king_render4

 
Оставить комментарий

Опубликовал на Апрель 18, 2013 в 3D, Blender

 

Метки: , ,

Добавить комментарий

 
